THANK YOU

Alesia Cooper

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Alesia Cooper

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Alesia Cooper
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
1865106
Cell
(562) 254-7301
Email
acooper@NEXAMortgage.com